Fast bowling is arguably the most thrilling thing of cricket. The most exciting element of the game keeps the audience engaged and thrills them. Fast bowling is much more than just raw speed. Additionally, it involves accuracy and outwitting the batsman. Some of the greatest fast bowlers in the history of cricket have graced the game over the years, captivating us with their speed, accuracy, and cunning. In international cricket they will always be known for their exceptional bowling efforts over an extended period of time.

Here’s a list of Best Fast Bowlers of All Time

1. Dennis Lillee

2. Malcolm Marshall

3. Wasim Akram

4. Glenn McGrath

5. Curtly Ambrose

6. Waqar Younis

7. Dale Steyn

8. Kapil Dev

9. Fred Trueman

10. Richard Hadlee